Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

384 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josie L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Staff is great
Kimberly D.
Submitted 04/14/21
The office staff is friendly and the office is clean. Ms. Li takes her time and shows interest.
Mary T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Ms Li was very caring and thorough when I had a minor procedure done in the office.
Cecilia T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Attentive and knowledgeable
Lindsay E.
Submitted 04/11/21
Excellent, as always.
Ramona G.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very professional, understanding, listen to me, and explained to me all options
Remy C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Came in for my annual check up. Always feel very comfortable with the staff. They are friendly and informative.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very kind and helpful, thank you!
Angela R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great experience with Dr Rose. Professional, thorough and always friendly.
Esther M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Love Dr. Rose and all of the staff here! Every time it has been a straightforward and pleasant experience. I always leave with a smile, even when I’m feeling queasy from morning sickness. 100/10 recommend
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/03/21
.
Nina P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great customer service
Cynthia O.
Submitted 03/30/21
Ms. Li is simply wonderful and so attentive. She makes you feel so comfortable and very easy to talk to. Great experience every time.
Elisa L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Rose and her team are amazing!! Super friendly and definitely a group of caring people! Highly recommend Rose Women's Health!
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great Obgyn!
Silby E.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Rose is wonderful. She spent time with you. Didn't feel rushed at all. The staff is great, friendly and professional. Great doctor and staff.
Barbara T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always so patient and let’s you truly express concerns and/or ask questions. Truly appreciate entire staff
Desiree B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr.Rose and her staff were great!! I was nervous and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you all!!
Lucila N.
Submitted 03/14/21
The office staff was very courteous and I was taken care of promptly. J. Li, RN was great and explained the procedures. Thank you
Ting Ting Y.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great experience! Everyone is very nice and helpful.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare