Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

487 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Friendly, efficient, and professional.
Kelli F.
Submitted 09/16/21
I felt so comfortable and welcomed with the staff and Dr. Rose. ‘Very patient, professional, and kind.
Vivian S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional medical care.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent attention to detail and client needs.
Janet R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Check in was really easy. Dr. Rose and all the staff were very polite and helpful. Thank you.
Brooke D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always a great experience
Susan N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Rose is the nicest smartest doctor who treats her patients with care and understanding. I am so thankful she is my doctor!
Melinda G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent! I really appreciate Ms. Li’s thoroughness and willingness to take the time to explore any questions or concerns that come to mind during my visit. She always seems willing to take the time to do this if needed, rather than rushing through the visit.
Sherie G.
Submitted 09/07/21
I’ve been going to NP Jen for 4 years. Every visit she has always been very thorough, super sweet, and answers all your questions. You never feel rushed during your appointments! As many doctors can make you feel rushed and frazzled, NP Jen is truly a rare find, her demeanor and bedside manner is exceptional. I highly recommend Jen Li.
Emmeline Y.
Submitted 09/06/21
Jennifer was pleasant and helpful throughout my nexplanon explanation and implantation experience. No issues or compliants!
Sherri G.
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone is kind and professional. I always feel taken care of.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Jen is absolutely amazing! She has always given me accurate information about my health. She has fixed chronic health issues that I have had for many years. I am so grateful for her guidance.
Chyanne R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very informative and helpful!
Stacia I.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a great experience.
Annemarie G.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was a little late and everyone at the office was still extremely comforting and accommodating, made me feel at home. Will always recommended Rose women’s to everyone!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience
Tracie T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone kind & courteous. On time too.
Shannon C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone was so great
Kathlyn L.
Submitted 08/31/21
I was not hesitate to choose Dr. Rose with my second baby after having good experience with the first. All staffs are friendly and professional. The wait time is minimal and office is always clean.
Monali B.
Submitted 08/30/21
It was a pleasant experience.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.