Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

412 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikki L.
Submitted 06/11/21
On time Efficient Listened to me
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone is nice and comfortable experience. Office clean and they take COVID standards serious.
Rene G.
Submitted 06/07/21
I absolutely love the Dr & staff. I would recommend my family and friends.
Francisca D.
Submitted 06/06/21
Pleasant, Dr Rose was very kind, caring, makes you feel at ease & comfortable, she’s a blessing,
Kathryn M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always professional and everyone very nice
Dayna S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Rose listens and does not rush through an exam
Kristina K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Rose is absolutely the best. Kind, caring and thorough. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great GYN.
Lynn F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Relaxed , Ms. Li was so nice she made me feel very comfortable and she resolved my problem! I will definitely go back.
Andrea T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everyone that works in the office is absolutely amazing! From the friendly welcoming face as you walk in, to the nurse that checks you in and Dr. Rose. Staff is always very helpful and informative. Dr. Rose makes you feel comfortable and she is friendly. Patient portal is super easy to use and a great way to communicate with the nurse if you have any questions.
Julie R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Love Jen, great technique & results.. she’s very accommodating, squeezed me it & fast visit but I didn’t feel rushed.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent service!
Myrna V.
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly staff made me feel so welcomed and comfortable.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Awesome
Michaelynn W.
Submitted 05/19/21
Ms. Li and the office team was very friendly and helpful during my wellness visit! Jen was so attentive to my questions and gave helpful advice. I highly recommend her, and am glad to now be a patient with Rose Women's Health. It is clear that this practice is passionate about what they do, and want what is best for their patients.
Nina P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Good customer service
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great
Delse C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr, Rose and her staff always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a very good experience.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/07/21
As a post menopause woman I’ve been very happy with her care and understanding of issues for aging women!
Judy T.
Submitted 05/02/21
Always a pleasant experience at Dr Rose’s office. Dr Rose and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help with anything a patient may need. I come from AZ to see Dr Rose.
Topacio R.
Submitted 05/02/21
It's always a pleasure to visit and know all my questions and concerns are being answered
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare