Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

352 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talin D.
Submitted 10/23/20
The care I have received from Dr Rose and her staff has been exceptional. Dr Rose is caring and personable. She takes her time to answer all of my questions and I never feel rushed. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Taryn G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everyone is the best at Dr. Rose' office and I am always treated with the respect I deserve as well as everyone else. So glad I'm their patient; I have the best Dr.!
Samina Q.
Submitted 07/14/20
She is wonderful and very knowledgeable. Going extra mile to figure out the reasons of my problem and suggesting the right therapy.
Selena H.
Submitted 06/26/20
All questions were answered and everyone was very nice!! They know that I am in charge and not my husband, lol. Felt very comfortable and look forward to my next visit
Ronni C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Everything was great! Everyone was very nice.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I liked the physicians assistant. She was very good. However the portal did not work. I spent a bunch of time adding all my information into the patient portal the night before correctly submitted it, and when I got to the office no one was able to access it. So I had to do the whole thing again.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff at Rose Women’s Health are all exceptional! Everyone has always made extra effort to make sure I am comfortable and leave the office satisfied. Overall, I am lucky and proud to be a client of Rose Women’s Health clinic!
Adelle E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Like always!!! It was great!!!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love Dr. Rose she was knowledgeable, kind and didn’t rush the appointment
Judy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
The whole office staff was very pleasant and friendly. I called up for an initial appt and they got me in within a week. I met Jennifer Li, np for the first time. She made me very comfortable from the minute she cane in. I’m so glad I decided to go to Dr Rose.
Hiu Fan C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great service. I feel very comfortable with the exams
Pat O.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Li and all staff members at the Rose are always very friendly, helpful and informative. They make me feel like my health really matters to them!
Yvonne T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great service and takes time to converse.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Li is personable and relatable, happy with my experience and will continue to be a patient
Christene M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Starting with the front desk staff....they were pleasant kind and prompt! I can’t say enough about NP Li. She was very attentive and actually “listened” to the patient. She provided options and was very respectful. I would definitely recommend Rose Women’s health for any woman.
Angela G.
Submitted 08/13/19
I’m sure that going for your annual well woman exam is probably one of the least favorite things that females have to do..... given that, Jennifer makes it about as pleasurable as it’s going to get. She’s great at what she does & she’s very easy to talk to & extremely personable. Too bad I don’t know you in a different capacity.......you are doing a great job! Everyone does a good job there, from the moment I walk in the front door.
Fabiola L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great staff and customer service.
Adrienne R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable! Answers all questions and ensures you are satisfied with care and plan of care prior to exiting the room! I can definitely see why Dr. Rose chose her to be part of her practice!!
Veronica M.
Submitted 07/11/19
This is my first pregnancy, and I’m very glad to have picked Rose as my doctor. She makes me feel comfortable, and answers any questions I have and provides us with all the necessary information. I love the system they have when it comes to keeping up with appointments, and tests that need to be done. I appreciate that she gets straight to the point with everything that needs to be done and when it needs to be done by. I am really glad I found her to be my doctor.
Gopiao T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Stuff were friendly, facility is very clean. Dr. Rose is on point, answered all my questions. Was not rushed at all. Dr Rose was very professional at the same time made very comfortable.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare