Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

331 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmina Z.
Submitted 06/08/19
Jeniffer did detailed examination, more detailed than my primary physicians listened to my concerned and provided direction what should I do next.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Rose and her staff are wonderfully caring and supportive. Thank you.
Jayne D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Rose office staff are always courteous and kind
Cynthia Q.
Submitted 04/24/19
I have been in search of an ob/gyn since Dr Brenda Smith retired and I am so please to say I think I found my new OBGYN. I had a couple bad experiences but I had a wonderful visit with Dr Anya’s staff. Thank you.
Nantakarn B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Everyone was so nice.
Shevali A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent service. Great experience.!!!
Esperanza Fe D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Rose is amazing! Even Ms. Jennifer the NP. I will not have a baby without Dr. Rose. She was amazing during my pregnancies and at the deliveries of both my daughters. It has great bedside manner. Her presence is calming and reassuring. She is truly the best. I recommended her to friends and she is currently their Dr as well.
Holly G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everybody was so nice!
Lynae K.
Submitted 01/11/19
She is so amazing! The first doctor in over ten years to listen to me and help me find some medication! I'm so grateful for her and wish that I would have found her sooner!
Alma T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very helpful and understanding super kind. Will recommend her to my family & friends.
Shevali A.
Submitted 12/22/18
Wonderful
Rachel P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Most wonderful experience. Everyone is super friendly. Office is very comfortable and I was in and out in no time, without issues.
Brianna R.
Submitted 12/12/18
I love Dr Rose is calming bedside manner. So sweet, and willing to take the time to listen to all your questions and concerns. Ozzy's is Great too!! She makes you feel comfortable and does the best blood draws!!! The office is clean and smells like a spa love it!!
Nisha C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Nice staff. Doctor Rose is very attentive.
Catherine D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Jen Li is an awesome NP!
Archana A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Was great and caring
Vivi T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Rose is always so friendly and patient! She is really the best doctor I've had; I wish she was not just my gynocologist but my PCP as well. I love how everyone in the office is friendly as well and the environment is so clean and comfortable. I am also really grateful for the Patient Portal system she has set up since I get test results really quickly. I can't believe there are still a lot of doctors who don't utilize an online Patient Portal system. Completely recommend Dr. Rose always!
Jayati M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very good
Jasmine A.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Rose is incredible and her office staff is so amazing and helpful! I will never go to another doctor! Thank you Dr. Rose for everything
Rebeca L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr rose makes you feel like you are her only patient and takes the time to answer all your questions
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare