Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

338 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 06/29/17
.
Christine F.
Submitted 06/28/17
Very efficient and professional. The staff and doctor are super helpful and very friendly!
Marqui J.
Submitted 06/26/17
Pleasant and fast!
Fiona T.
Submitted 06/24/17
Very positive experience from start to finish. Ease of having on-line app for patient information, appointment confirmation and Drs notes post appointment. Front office very efficient, and nurse excellent. Dr Rose is extremely professional and puts you at ease. She takes the time to explain things and makes informed/knowledgeable suggestions. I would absolutely recommend.
Cristal P.
Submitted 06/24/17
Dr. Rose makes you feel at ease whenever you speak to her. I can't thank her enough for helping me through my medical issues.
Kimberlee M.
Submitted 06/23/17
First time seeing Dr. Rose since my long time doctor retired. Dr. Rose was great felt very comfortable. Entire staff was great and very welcoming. Kim M
Connie L.
Submitted 06/22/17
Great! The staff and Dr. Rose are amazing!
Laura K.
Submitted 06/22/17
As a first time patient I felt very welcomed and comfortable, thank you!
Janet R.
Submitted 06/21/17
Everyone was very nice and considerate since this was my first visit to the office.
Sally V.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Rose is patient, thorough, and polite. I highly recommend her. Dr. Rose also has a beautiful and state of the art office.
Violet O.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Rose and her staff Are wonderful. Love it there.
Madeline L.
Submitted 06/16/17
All went well with my IUD insertion, and it was over quickly.
Carmen E.
Submitted 06/13/17
Fast, attentive, fun, staff. Beautiful, clean office
Kimberly K.
Submitted 06/11/17
Wonderful. Everyone in Dr. Ross's office takes care of my health. Thank you for being a great Dr.
Jing L.
Submitted 06/10/17
Great service!
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/09/17
First time with Dr. Rose and her staff. Love them! Everyone was so nice and friendly! Happy with my new doctor ❤
Alice C.
Submitted 06/09/17
Outstanding! Dr. Rose and the staff is amazing. Very friendly and professional.
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/08/17
Interesting and informative!! Pleased!!
Petra R.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Rose is the best I had to follow her to this new location always personable answers my questions and concerns. The staff is friendly and professional.
Nikki L.
Submitted 06/05/17
Very personable and kind staff and physician
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare