Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

347 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia L.
Submitted 07/21/17
Great service and concern. Thank you!
Misty D.
Submitted 07/21/17
I meant to give 5 stars, definitely not 4!! Dr. Rose and team are amazing and deserve 5+!!
Tejaswi N.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr Rose was very friendly and very knowledgeable.
Misty D.
Submitted 07/21/17
You should expect delays at any doctor appointment, but especially with an OB/GYN. What makes Dr. Rose and her team so amazing, is they never appear stressed, overwhelmed or come across rude as a result. That's what matters! I love the office environment and everything Dr. Rose and her team do to make you feel welcome and at ease. So grateful for Dr. Rose and her amazing office!
Sidney P.
Submitted 07/13/17
Just had my baby boy couple weeks ago through natural birth within 30 minutes that Dr. Rose arrived the scene. I couldn't have asked for a quicker and smoother delivery. Dr. Rose has been amazing since day 1. She's very knowledgeable , caring and accommodating to your needs. I'll definitely have her again as my OB/GYN for my next baby.
Connie L.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great.
Mallary W.
Submitted 07/11/17
Awesome!!!
Hope C.
Submitted 06/30/17
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rose takes time, listens and addresses all concerns. Exceptional experience overall.
Fiela V.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Rose is amazing. She's knowledgeable, matter of fact, takes the time to answer patient questions, and get patients in and out expediently. She provided the perfect support in delivering my son, and provided great post-partum care.
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/29/17
.
Christine F.
Submitted 06/28/17
Very efficient and professional. The staff and doctor are super helpful and very friendly!
Marqui J.
Submitted 06/26/17
Pleasant and fast!
Fiona T.
Submitted 06/24/17
Very positive experience from start to finish. Ease of having on-line app for patient information, appointment confirmation and Drs notes post appointment. Front office very efficient, and nurse excellent. Dr Rose is extremely professional and puts you at ease. She takes the time to explain things and makes informed/knowledgeable suggestions. I would absolutely recommend.
Cristal P.
Submitted 06/24/17
Dr. Rose makes you feel at ease whenever you speak to her. I can't thank her enough for helping me through my medical issues.
Kimberlee M.
Submitted 06/23/17
First time seeing Dr. Rose since my long time doctor retired. Dr. Rose was great felt very comfortable. Entire staff was great and very welcoming. Kim M
Connie L.
Submitted 06/22/17
Great! The staff and Dr. Rose are amazing!
Laura K.
Submitted 06/22/17
As a first time patient I felt very welcomed and comfortable, thank you!
Janet R.
Submitted 06/21/17
Everyone was very nice and considerate since this was my first visit to the office.
Sally V.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Rose is patient, thorough, and polite. I highly recommend her. Dr. Rose also has a beautiful and state of the art office.
Violet O.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Rose and her staff Are wonderful. Love it there.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare