Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

338 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julieta N.
Submitted 08/10/17
Fabulous as always! Dr. Rose and staff are exceptional!
Marijayne S.
Submitted 08/07/17
Connie L.
Submitted 08/05/17
Dr. Rose and her staff are great. We really like Ozzy.
Yvette L.
Submitted 08/04/17
I love Dr. Rose! She's amazing and makes you feel comfortable. She's the best!
Julie A.
Submitted 08/03/17
Cheerful and pleasant staff. I don't have anything negative to say about my experience.
Jody H.
Submitted 08/01/17
I liked how the doctor took the time to explain my condition and offer alternate approaches to deal with it.
Velia S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr.Rose is a phenomenal doctor. She goes above and beyond to care for her patients. Dr.Rose is excellent at her job. Her bed side manner is what makes her so great, she's kind and compassionate. I will never go to another Gynecologist ever!
Judy P.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Rose was very nice and I felt comfortable asking her questions .
Mei Chi S.
Submitted 07/29/17
Dr. Rose was very informative on my problems and also offered different solutions. Plus she was a good listener and patient in not hearing all my concerns.
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/25/17
.
Kelsey F.
Submitted 07/24/17
Great!
Claudia L.
Submitted 07/21/17
Great service and concern. Thank you!
Misty D.
Submitted 07/21/17
I meant to give 5 stars, definitely not 4!! Dr. Rose and team are amazing and deserve 5+!!
Tejaswi N.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr Rose was very friendly and very knowledgeable.
Misty D.
Submitted 07/21/17
You should expect delays at any doctor appointment, but especially with an OB/GYN. What makes Dr. Rose and her team so amazing, is they never appear stressed, overwhelmed or come across rude as a result. That's what matters! I love the office environment and everything Dr. Rose and her team do to make you feel welcome and at ease. So grateful for Dr. Rose and her amazing office!
Sidney P.
Submitted 07/13/17
Just had my baby boy couple weeks ago through natural birth within 30 minutes that Dr. Rose arrived the scene. I couldn't have asked for a quicker and smoother delivery. Dr. Rose has been amazing since day 1. She's very knowledgeable , caring and accommodating to your needs. I'll definitely have her again as my OB/GYN for my next baby.
Connie L.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great.
Mallary W.
Submitted 07/11/17
Awesome!!!
Hope C.
Submitted 06/30/17
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rose takes time, listens and addresses all concerns. Exceptional experience overall.
Fiela V.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Rose is amazing. She's knowledgeable, matter of fact, takes the time to answer patient questions, and get patients in and out expediently. She provided the perfect support in delivering my son, and provided great post-partum care.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare