Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

347 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriane N.
Submitted 08/23/17
*
Sonia D.
Submitted 08/19/17
Excellent
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/18/17
Love the service from the staff and doctor. Highly recommend!
Celeste S.
Submitted 08/17/17
It always feels like my concerns are given the adequate amount of attention and care that is needed.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/16/17
Thorough and courteous
Margaret C.
Submitted 08/15/17
From the time I entered the office I found the staff to be very friedly and helpful. I found Dr. Rose to be sympathetic and understanding, warm and easy to talk to I felt that I was in good hands with her.
Evelina C.
Submitted 08/15/17
I love going to Anya Rose. She worked at the clinic I go to but when she left I followed her and even though I have to pay out of pocket because I'm out of network she is so worth it. I have peace of mind, communication is great with her. She cares about her patients. Five stars for her.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/15/17
efficient
Nakita V.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr Rose is great she been doctor for a couple years and delivered my first baby. I also love her staff, Ozzy, Nicole and Joana!
Julieta N.
Submitted 08/10/17
Fabulous as always! Dr. Rose and staff are exceptional!
Marijayne S.
Submitted 08/07/17
Connie L.
Submitted 08/05/17
Dr. Rose and her staff are great. We really like Ozzy.
Yvette L.
Submitted 08/04/17
I love Dr. Rose! She's amazing and makes you feel comfortable. She's the best!
Julie A.
Submitted 08/03/17
Cheerful and pleasant staff. I don't have anything negative to say about my experience.
Jody H.
Submitted 08/01/17
I liked how the doctor took the time to explain my condition and offer alternate approaches to deal with it.
Velia S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr.Rose is a phenomenal doctor. She goes above and beyond to care for her patients. Dr.Rose is excellent at her job. Her bed side manner is what makes her so great, she's kind and compassionate. I will never go to another Gynecologist ever!
Judy P.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Rose was very nice and I felt comfortable asking her questions .
Mei Chi S.
Submitted 07/29/17
Dr. Rose was very informative on my problems and also offered different solutions. Plus she was a good listener and patient in not hearing all my concerns.
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/25/17
.
Kelsey F.
Submitted 07/24/17
Great!
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare