Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

338 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
Submitted 10/03/17
Doctor Rose always make feel that I’m taken care of.
Mabel L.
Submitted 10/02/17
Dr.Rose was great!!! Answered all my questions and I left her office feeling very relieved and hopeful.
Jessica Patriz R.
Submitted 09/22/17
Always satisfied when i come in
Sabrina H.
Submitted 09/22/17
Everyone was kind and friendly. Joanna at the front desk worked with me when I forgot my insurance card and didn't sound irritated when I called back several times for test updates. Dr Rose was very nice and sensitive to my situation. I was so pleased with the level of personable service here.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/21/17
They feel like family!!
Marlene L.
Submitted 09/19/17
She was able to see me last minute and I appreciated that.
Amber K.
Submitted 09/18/17
Thank you! Excellent doctor and care.
Maria Emily H.
Submitted 09/12/17
Personalized service and care
Myra Z.
Submitted 09/11/17
My husband and I had a great first visit! We enjoyed speaking to Dr. Rose, she was very friendly and answered all our questions and concerns.
Amber K.
Submitted 09/06/17
Doctor was really nice and helpful.
Jessica Patriz R.
Submitted 09/05/17
Doctor was excellent. Staff is awesome.
Adriane N.
Submitted 08/23/17
*
Sonia D.
Submitted 08/19/17
Excellent
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/18/17
Love the service from the staff and doctor. Highly recommend!
Celeste S.
Submitted 08/17/17
It always feels like my concerns are given the adequate amount of attention and care that is needed.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/16/17
Thorough and courteous
Margaret C.
Submitted 08/15/17
From the time I entered the office I found the staff to be very friedly and helpful. I found Dr. Rose to be sympathetic and understanding, warm and easy to talk to I felt that I was in good hands with her.
Evelina C.
Submitted 08/15/17
I love going to Anya Rose. She worked at the clinic I go to but when she left I followed her and even though I have to pay out of pocket because I'm out of network she is so worth it. I have peace of mind, communication is great with her. She cares about her patients. Five stars for her.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/15/17
efficient
Nakita V.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr Rose is great she been doctor for a couple years and delivered my first baby. I also love her staff, Ozzy, Nicole and Joana!
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare