Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

384 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee W.
Submitted 04/02/18
Really nice, helpful, professional staff!
Angela D.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Rose is a great doctor. She is patient, attentive, and happy to answer questions (this is especially important as this is my first pregnancy). Nurse Azi is also wonderful- always friendly and helpful. I enjoy the patient portal and find it helpful for keeping track of test results and communicating with staff. Overall, I am very happy with Dr. Rose and nursing staff.
Carin B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Love her
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/22/18
Highly recommendable
Sara D.
Submitted 02/19/18
In an uncomfortable situation Dr LI provides expertise and made the visit very comfortable. I will def be back! We even got to laugh.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 02/17/18
Jennifer Li NP addressed all my needs and concerns. She was professional and caring with excellent bedside manners!
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/12/18
Knowledgeable, professional and all smiles.
Iva S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr Rose She explains everything and all of them are great
Corina B.
Submitted 02/02/18
The staff and Jen provided superb services.
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr Rose is professional, knowledgeable and cares about her patients.
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 01/22/18
It is one of the nicest practices I've ever seen.
Irene I.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr Rose is amazing,the staff are very friendly.
Esther M.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr Rose was very explanatory and reassuring when surgery had to be done. I'm very Thankful
Mojgan S.
Submitted 01/16/18
Doctor Rose understands responsibility better than privilege and practice accountability better than business .
Trisha S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Rose is wonderful!! I just found out i am pregnant so it was my first time meeting her. She answered all my questions and made me feel super comfortable. I was scared I was going to have to go through a few doctor's before finding one i really like but I'm sticking with Dr. Rose!!
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great service!
Melanie N.
Submitted 01/09/18
I tend to worry and overthink a lot and after leaving Dr. Roses office I always feel better than when I arrive. Amazing team!
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/08/18
very quick and efficient. staff friendly and helpful
Staci H.
Submitted 01/04/18
Everyone was very pleasant and I didn’t have to wait too long
Linda W.
Submitted 01/03/18
I highly recommend Dr Rose and her office. I was a patient during my pregnancy and I was more than satisfied with the professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of this office.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare