Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

347 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie Z.
Submitted 10/20/17
Quick and friendly.
Kristina K.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Rose is the absolute best!
Donna F.
Submitted 10/16/17
Very positive first visit. Dr. Rose is personable & professional. I will definitely be returning.
Tigranui M.
Submitted 10/15/17
Dr. Rose is awesome. Love her. She's always kind and doesn't rush to get to the next patient. Answers all your questions and is very caring.
Theresa C.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Rose makes patients feel as if she is not only their doctor- but a friend.
Noura E.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very satisfied with my first visit.
Victoria R.
Submitted 10/06/17
I love the care I receive here and feel well taken care of.
Telah P.
Submitted 10/03/17
I love going to Dr. Rose and her staff. They’re always very helpful and very resourceful for a first time mother like myself.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/03/17
Excellent Doctor
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/03/17
Doctor Rose always make feel that I’m taken care of.
Mabel L.
Submitted 10/02/17
Dr.Rose was great!!! Answered all my questions and I left her office feeling very relieved and hopeful.
Jessica Patriz R.
Submitted 09/22/17
Always satisfied when i come in
Sabrina H.
Submitted 09/22/17
Everyone was kind and friendly. Joanna at the front desk worked with me when I forgot my insurance card and didn't sound irritated when I called back several times for test updates. Dr Rose was very nice and sensitive to my situation. I was so pleased with the level of personable service here.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/21/17
They feel like family!!
Marlene L.
Submitted 09/19/17
She was able to see me last minute and I appreciated that.
Amber K.
Submitted 09/18/17
Thank you! Excellent doctor and care.
Maria Emily H.
Submitted 09/12/17
Personalized service and care
Myra Z.
Submitted 09/11/17
My husband and I had a great first visit! We enjoyed speaking to Dr. Rose, she was very friendly and answered all our questions and concerns.
Amber K.
Submitted 09/06/17
Doctor was really nice and helpful.
Jessica Patriz R.
Submitted 09/05/17
Doctor was excellent. Staff is awesome.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare