Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

347 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
Submitted 01/08/18
very quick and efficient. staff friendly and helpful
Staci H.
Submitted 01/04/18
Everyone was very pleasant and I didn’t have to wait too long
Linda W.
Submitted 01/03/18
I highly recommend Dr Rose and her office. I was a patient during my pregnancy and I was more than satisfied with the professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of this office.
Cindy H.
Submitted 12/16/17
Dr Rose was very approachable, patient centered, takes time to answered questions.thank you!
Cherry L.
Submitted 12/15/17
Super friendly staff and doctor, whole experience was nice and relaxed, doctor was detailed and thorough. Nurse even gave me a referral after listening to my medical history which I mentioned I went to ER once because I was too gasy. That was so sweet of her.
Debbie C.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr Rose and her staff are awesom. They demonstrate utmost respect and caring attitude, most important qualities one can possess as healthcare providers.
Vimla G.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Rose and her staff members are awesome
Katie R.
Submitted 11/28/17
We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Rose and her entire staff.
Peace S.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Rose is kind and understanding. She gives many options for treatment. Dr. Rose seems to genuinely care about each patient and their health. The office is very clean and modern. The staff is very friendly and kind. Great experience!
Bethany D.
Submitted 11/20/17
Best experience of any medical office I’ve ever been to. I was seen promptly, treated with respect and kindness and smiles by every person there, and I can tell I am in good hands with Dr. Rose for my follow-ups and treatment.
Maria V.
Submitted 11/17/17
I just loved her! She answered all my questions and she’s super kind and very professional! I highly recommend her
Marija T.
Submitted 11/16/17
Always attentive and helpful with me !!!
Tana S.
Submitted 11/10/17
Excellent
Rosemary C.
Submitted 11/08/17
Words can not explain the level of care I have received by Dr. Rose and her staff. She surpassed my expectations. Thank you.
Vivi T.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Rose is really personable and patient, and made me feel really at ease. She is one of the best doctors I've had the pleasure of visiting. Her front office staff are all really nice, which is a relief because I've actually changed doctors in the past just because of horrible experiences with rude office staff. Her office is very clean and the wait time is reasonable. I love how quickly we get test results updated on our online profile. I am so glad I found her!
Mei Chi S.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Rose is a knowledgeable doctor, good listener and give great advises. Glad to be her new patient after mine retired last year.
Amber K.
Submitted 11/02/17
Great doctor.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/31/17
Punctual, incredibly efficient, and very thorough. The staff was friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I am very impressed.
Claire S.
Submitted 10/24/17
Excellent experience. They really cared about how I was doing after my procedure.
Kathy C.
Submitted 10/23/17
My visit was pleasant.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare