Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

338 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
Submitted 02/12/18
Knowledgeable, professional and all smiles.
Iva S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr Rose She explains everything and all of them are great
Corina B.
Submitted 02/02/18
The staff and Jen provided superb services.
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr Rose is professional, knowledgeable and cares about her patients.
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 01/22/18
It is one of the nicest practices I've ever seen.
Irene I.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr Rose is amazing,the staff are very friendly.
Esther M.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr Rose was very explanatory and reassuring when surgery had to be done. I'm very Thankful
Mojgan S.
Submitted 01/16/18
Doctor Rose understands responsibility better than privilege and practice accountability better than business .
Trisha S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Rose is wonderful!! I just found out i am pregnant so it was my first time meeting her. She answered all my questions and made me feel super comfortable. I was scared I was going to have to go through a few doctor's before finding one i really like but I'm sticking with Dr. Rose!!
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great service!
Melanie N.
Submitted 01/09/18
I tend to worry and overthink a lot and after leaving Dr. Roses office I always feel better than when I arrive. Amazing team!
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/08/18
very quick and efficient. staff friendly and helpful
Staci H.
Submitted 01/04/18
Everyone was very pleasant and I didn’t have to wait too long
Linda W.
Submitted 01/03/18
I highly recommend Dr Rose and her office. I was a patient during my pregnancy and I was more than satisfied with the professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of this office.
Cindy H.
Submitted 12/16/17
Dr Rose was very approachable, patient centered, takes time to answered questions.thank you!
Cherry L.
Submitted 12/15/17
Super friendly staff and doctor, whole experience was nice and relaxed, doctor was detailed and thorough. Nurse even gave me a referral after listening to my medical history which I mentioned I went to ER once because I was too gasy. That was so sweet of her.
Debbie C.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr Rose and her staff are awesom. They demonstrate utmost respect and caring attitude, most important qualities one can possess as healthcare providers.
Vimla G.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Rose and her staff members are awesome
Katie R.
Submitted 11/28/17
We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Rose and her entire staff.
Peace S.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Rose is kind and understanding. She gives many options for treatment. Dr. Rose seems to genuinely care about each patient and their health. The office is very clean and modern. The staff is very friendly and kind. Great experience!
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare