Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

348 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela A.
Submitted 10/03/18
My husband and I love the staff and experience we receive each visit. We couldn't ask for more.
Serena C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Makes the first gyn experience very comfortable for teens.
Shivanthini M.
Submitted 09/18/18
quick and efficient. also very thorough
Hanyd M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Profesional
Antoinette B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Ms. Jen Li is very kind and personable. She did not make me feel rushed and took the time to listen and connect with me. Happy she is apart of your team.
Rona S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Always a great and wonderful experience at this office.
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/14/18
So nice!!!
Rita F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Rose and her staff are the best. The level of care and caring is beyond that of any OB/GYN that I have seen.
Jamie D.
Submitted 07/20/18
The whole experience, from checking in to the exam, was great. The staff is friendly and helpful. I feel that my time is valued (when the wait was long in the exam room before seeing Dr. Rose, one of the staff came to check on me). Dr. Rose is calm and it really helps how she informs me of everything to expect as she’s performing the exam. Thank you for always making my annual visit a pleasant one.
Hsiao Hsuan C.
Submitted 07/07/18
NP Jen was really nice and helpful. I felt free to ask any questions.
Elise T.
Submitted 07/03/18
Really personable and made me feel comfortable!
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Rose is the most amazing OB. She made sure everything was going well post partum for me. She took her time discussing how I was doing, gave me a chance to ask questions, and always remembers my kids and husband’s names. She genuinely gets to know me as a whole person, not just a patient. I always always recommend her to friends
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Rose is always thorough and professional! Her staff is accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Rose to take care of your female needs.
Patty R.
Submitted 06/02/18
Thoughtful, well-versed, wonderful bedside manner
Sherie G.
Submitted 05/30/18
I highly recommend NP Jen Li, her warm and caring personality, superb knowledge was amazing. The entire staff is super friendly and polite, which lately is hard to find in a Drs office.
Wendy G.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very friendly staff! Rose is very kind and super informative.
Gina K.
Submitted 05/11/18
My 1st time here. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the doctor, would definitely recommend.
Jaquelin B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Rose is so easy going, and positive it’s infectious. I appreciate never feeling rushed during an appointment. The staff is also very friendly. The office is clean & comfortable. Overall, I always enjoy my time here.
Karen D.
Submitted 05/09/18
1hr late. Was on my way out the door when I was called back
Sawsan A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare