Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

384 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa T.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Rose and Azi are incredible. As a patient I always feel valued and important. I never feel rushed and leave with clarity after each appointment. Thank you Dr. Rose for your care and patience. We are forever grateful to you and your expertise as it is what kept are twins safe and two years later we look at them in awe of how far we have come. Our 6-Pack is complete.
Corina B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very caring and understanding. I Feel very comfortable with Ms. Li.
Elisabeth K.
Submitted 03/10/21
Jennifer Li and all of the staff at Rose Women's Health are phenomenal! They are always on time, polite, helpful and fun. Jennifer is incredibly knowledgeable and is able to discuss sensitive subjects without making patients feel talked down to or judged. This is an excellent practice and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is seeking ob/gyn care.
Shaelyn B.
Submitted 03/05/21
She was fabulous, kind, and very personable!
Linda B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great
Traci W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Easy check in online, clean facility, minimal waiting time. Ms.Li is very nice and personable.
Joi L.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Rose and her staff were incredibly nice and welcoming. They are very informative and I appreciate the extra time and attention to detail I was given.
Kristina S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Li is a wonderful doctor, professional, attentive, and caring. She answers all questions/concerns and always gives helpful advice. One of the best doctors I have ever met.
Alexandra D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great overall experience . The nurse practitioner was very nice
Edelweiss L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Staff are very friendly, and amazing, clean office, and Jen Li is amazing.
Barbara O.
Submitted 01/07/21
I am very happy with the service from Dr. Rose - she and her staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable. They care about their patients and are available to assist with any needs or concerns.
Nadia M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Thank you for your help.
Talin D.
Submitted 10/23/20
The care I have received from Dr Rose and her staff has been exceptional. Dr Rose is caring and personable. She takes her time to answer all of my questions and I never feel rushed. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Taryn G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everyone is the best at Dr. Rose' office and I am always treated with the respect I deserve as well as everyone else. So glad I'm their patient; I have the best Dr.!
Samina Q.
Submitted 07/14/20
She is wonderful and very knowledgeable. Going extra mile to figure out the reasons of my problem and suggesting the right therapy.
Selena H.
Submitted 06/26/20
All questions were answered and everyone was very nice!! They know that I am in charge and not my husband, lol. Felt very comfortable and look forward to my next visit
Ronni C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Everything was great! Everyone was very nice.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I liked the physicians assistant. She was very good. However the portal did not work. I spent a bunch of time adding all my information into the patient portal the night before correctly submitted it, and when I got to the office no one was able to access it. So I had to do the whole thing again.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff at Rose Women’s Health are all exceptional! Everyone has always made extra effort to make sure I am comfortable and leave the office satisfied. Overall, I am lucky and proud to be a client of Rose Women’s Health clinic!
Adelle E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Like always!!! It was great!!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare