Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

338 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nisha C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Nice staff. Doctor Rose is very attentive.
Catherine D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Jen Li is an awesome NP!
Archana A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Was great and caring
Vivi T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Rose is always so friendly and patient! She is really the best doctor I've had; I wish she was not just my gynocologist but my PCP as well. I love how everyone in the office is friendly as well and the environment is so clean and comfortable. I am also really grateful for the Patient Portal system she has set up since I get test results really quickly. I can't believe there are still a lot of doctors who don't utilize an online Patient Portal system. Completely recommend Dr. Rose always!
Jayati M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very good
Jasmine A.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Rose is incredible and her office staff is so amazing and helpful! I will never go to another doctor! Thank you Dr. Rose for everything
Rebeca L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr rose makes you feel like you are her only patient and takes the time to answer all your questions
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Rose was exceptionally easy to talk to and the vibe was great for a first appointment. The office staff is friendly and efficient and a special thanks to Azi for all of her assistance as well.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/10/18
I loved Jen Li the NP! She performed my annual checkup and was not only knowledge and thorough but extremely kind and warm. From the moment I walked in the office I had a great experience. The receptionist was kind and attentive. Alicia the assistant who screened me was very kind and funny as well as the nice woman at checkout. It was a lively office that was very personable and youthful! They offer other services their like botox (which I have yet to try) It’s also very clean and new which is a main factor for me. I highly recommend this office and NP Jen Li and will definitely be returning!
Kara B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Attentive, knowledgeable and caring staff. They explained the procedures, answered all questions and outlined clear recovery expectations.
Angela A.
Submitted 10/03/18
My husband and I love the staff and experience we receive each visit. We couldn't ask for more.
Serena C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Makes the first gyn experience very comfortable for teens.
Shivanthini M.
Submitted 09/18/18
quick and efficient. also very thorough
Hanyd M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Profesional
Antoinette B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Ms. Jen Li is very kind and personable. She did not make me feel rushed and took the time to listen and connect with me. Happy she is apart of your team.
Rona S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Always a great and wonderful experience at this office.
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/14/18
So nice!!!
Rita F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Rose and her staff are the best. The level of care and caring is beyond that of any OB/GYN that I have seen.
Jamie D.
Submitted 07/20/18
The whole experience, from checking in to the exam, was great. The staff is friendly and helpful. I feel that my time is valued (when the wait was long in the exam room before seeing Dr. Rose, one of the staff came to check on me). Dr. Rose is calm and it really helps how she informs me of everything to expect as she’s performing the exam. Thank you for always making my annual visit a pleasant one.
Hsiao Hsuan C.
Submitted 07/07/18
NP Jen was really nice and helpful. I felt free to ask any questions.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare