Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

352 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/07/17
I was a bit nervous going in, but the ladies in the front office were very welcoming and Ozzie the nurse was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Rose was awesome, she took her time answered all my questions and concerns. I never felt like I was being rushed.
Denise O.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Rose is amazing!!! She's very knowledgeable, caring and passionate about her work. Her staff is also amazing!!! I highly recommend Dr Rose and her staff!
Joann S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose was very helpful and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. Office staff was friendly and helpful. I was on time but I had to wait a long time even after I filled out some forms. I was there over 1.5 hours total time. If I had been in and out in 1 hour, I would have given this experience 5 stars.
Helen D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Staff are very helpful n professional. The office is very clean. Dr. Rose is very friendly and answered all my questions. She was patient answered all my questions, and didn't feel rushed at all.
Nelida D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose is amazing. I appreciate that she takes the time to discuss your health and treatment options thoroughly. However, at times this may also translate into longer wait times.
Yesica G.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great doctor, always there to help and answer all your questions and concerns
Christine H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose is very caring and a great listener,
Mallary W.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose is the best! She has the best bedside manner, she always take the time to get to know her patients, her staff is always eager to help and I love that she is right next door to the hospital where I will be giving birth in a few months! I love coming here it's such a great experience every time I come. She is up to date with the latest technology and I feel like I am getting the best in the business.
Nikki L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great bedside manner! Staff is very friendly!
Annalise S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose sincerely cares about the health of her patients.
Tracy W.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great atmosphere and great staff. It felt clean, safe and welcoming. Dr. Rose communicated clearly and I was not rushed when asking questions. Thank you for a memorable 1st pregnancy appointment.
Topacio R.
Submitted 02/07/17
My entire experience with Dr. Rose has been great. I even switched my Dr. because of the services the office has provided me and my baby.
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose was great. She made time to see me during a busy day, and was very patient and attentive during my visit.
Carla L.
Submitted 02/07/17
A wonderful down to earth Doctor who I decided to switch to after a recommendation from my aunt. Dr Rose is thorough and extremely approachable. She listens attentively and unlike my previous OBGYN her staff and her care about your physical and emotional wellbeing. I love that her office is also open early, so it helps working women balance, work and or family schedules.
Alma D.
Submitted 02/07/17
I'm happy that I am always helped in a fast and professional manner. Dr. Rose makes you feel comfortable and the staff is just as welcoming, great service!
Margaret L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Rose and her staff are a very professional team. I had my examination done by Dr Rose and I would recommend her to any woman looking for a great gynecologist. She answers questions in a very undertandable manner. She is patient, gentle and very thorough. Because of her mannerism I feel this has past down to her staff who follow her professional practice. I call them the "A Team".
Kelsie B.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have always had a great experience visiting Dr. Rose. I never feel rushed during my visits and she is very helpful. Her staff is also very welcoming.
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/07/17
The experience is very pleasant very informative very impressed
Heidi D.
Submitted 02/07/17
As a new patient, I was impressed with the time Dr. Rose spent with me. She did not rush through our appointment.
Connie L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Love Dr. Rose and her staff! They are always so friendly and professional, putting me right at ease. With this being my first pregnancy, there is a lot I don't know, so they always take the time to answer any questions I may have and never make me feel rushed.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare