Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

347 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesica G.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great doctor, always there to help and answer all your questions and concerns
Christine H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose is very caring and a great listener,
Mallary W.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose is the best! She has the best bedside manner, she always take the time to get to know her patients, her staff is always eager to help and I love that she is right next door to the hospital where I will be giving birth in a few months! I love coming here it's such a great experience every time I come. She is up to date with the latest technology and I feel like I am getting the best in the business.
Nikki L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great bedside manner! Staff is very friendly!
Annalise S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose sincerely cares about the health of her patients.
Tracy W.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great atmosphere and great staff. It felt clean, safe and welcoming. Dr. Rose communicated clearly and I was not rushed when asking questions. Thank you for a memorable 1st pregnancy appointment.
Topacio R.
Submitted 02/07/17
My entire experience with Dr. Rose has been great. I even switched my Dr. because of the services the office has provided me and my baby.
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose was great. She made time to see me during a busy day, and was very patient and attentive during my visit.
Carla L.
Submitted 02/07/17
A wonderful down to earth Doctor who I decided to switch to after a recommendation from my aunt. Dr Rose is thorough and extremely approachable. She listens attentively and unlike my previous OBGYN her staff and her care about your physical and emotional wellbeing. I love that her office is also open early, so it helps working women balance, work and or family schedules.
Alma D.
Submitted 02/07/17
I'm happy that I am always helped in a fast and professional manner. Dr. Rose makes you feel comfortable and the staff is just as welcoming, great service!
Margaret L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Rose and her staff are a very professional team. I had my examination done by Dr Rose and I would recommend her to any woman looking for a great gynecologist. She answers questions in a very undertandable manner. She is patient, gentle and very thorough. Because of her mannerism I feel this has past down to her staff who follow her professional practice. I call them the "A Team".
Kelsie B.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have always had a great experience visiting Dr. Rose. I never feel rushed during my visits and she is very helpful. Her staff is also very welcoming.
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/07/17
The experience is very pleasant very informative very impressed
Heidi D.
Submitted 02/07/17
As a new patient, I was impressed with the time Dr. Rose spent with me. She did not rush through our appointment.
Connie L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Love Dr. Rose and her staff! They are always so friendly and professional, putting me right at ease. With this being my first pregnancy, there is a lot I don't know, so they always take the time to answer any questions I may have and never make me feel rushed.
Elsa S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Rose and her staffs are so friendly and pay attention to my needs and are very concern about my wellness. Thank you!
Lana H.
Submitted 02/07/17
I am so pleased with my care from Dr Rose and all of her staff. They are all wonderful!
Krystal M.
Submitted 02/07/17
So glad I chose dr rose to deliver my first baby :)
Gloria V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Every time I visit I get a good experience everyone is very helpful and kind. If you have any type of question they try to get the best information for you. Not to mention the doctor gives her individual attention to your needs, I have never felt rushed during mine appointment, doctor always take her time in checking you and make sure she knows about your family history. So far she is the best director I have ever had I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone that is looking for a good doctor.
Tammy P.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great!
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare