Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

487 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi A.
Submitted 05/05/17
very nice MD and staff
Jing L.
Submitted 05/05/17
Dr. Rose and her staffs are great!
Maria Leilani D.
Submitted 05/05/17
Dr. Rose is an amazing doctor that I have been seeing for years for my annual exam. I have followed her from her previous clinic to her new private practice. No other doctor has compared. She is genuine, compassionate, thorough, professional and delicate. I have recommended her to my friends when they were looking for a new doctor and I would continue to recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.
Jessica A.
Submitted 05/04/17
I love her :)
Katie M.
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent bedside manner and dedication to treating patients.
Mojgan S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Rose and her staff are simply the best. Knowledgeable, organized and the most important caring. Love, love, love
Julia W.
Submitted 04/29/17
Very comfortable and relaxing environment. Dr Rose is an incredibly skilled and competent physician
Connie L.
Submitted 04/29/17
Good, friendly staff.
Amelia A.
Submitted 04/29/17
The staff and Doctor were very welcoming.
Shannon R.
Submitted 04/28/17
Very nice staff and Dr. Rose was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Sasha S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Rose and Ozzy were great! I felt super welcomed and in good hands. Thank you.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Rose is just amazing, handles all patient situations with love and care.
Stacey C.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great doctor and staff. Takes her time with you does not rush the appointment. Online payment system is great and online portal very helpful.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 04/26/17
I appreciate the doctor's explanation of my exam. Friendly staff. Bright cheery offices.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr, Rose seems very kind and caring. She obtained results for me very quickly to help put my mind st ease. I look forward to having her as my doctor in the future. Very good staff as well.
Carla C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great Obgyn makes me feel like family
Amelia B.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Rose and her staff are amazing!
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/26/17
It was great.
Maryann G.
Submitted 04/26/17
The staff and doctor are kind, friendly and welcoming. Thorough visit with Dr. Rose even though I am a Medicare patient. Will recommend to my friends and daughters
Alison S.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Rose was great!
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.