Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

338 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma D.
Submitted 02/07/17
I'm happy that I am always helped in a fast and professional manner. Dr. Rose makes you feel comfortable and the staff is just as welcoming, great service!
Margaret L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Rose and her staff are a very professional team. I had my examination done by Dr Rose and I would recommend her to any woman looking for a great gynecologist. She answers questions in a very undertandable manner. She is patient, gentle and very thorough. Because of her mannerism I feel this has past down to her staff who follow her professional practice. I call them the "A Team".
Kelsie B.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have always had a great experience visiting Dr. Rose. I never feel rushed during my visits and she is very helpful. Her staff is also very welcoming.
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/07/17
The experience is very pleasant very informative very impressed
Heidi D.
Submitted 02/07/17
As a new patient, I was impressed with the time Dr. Rose spent with me. She did not rush through our appointment.
Connie L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Love Dr. Rose and her staff! They are always so friendly and professional, putting me right at ease. With this being my first pregnancy, there is a lot I don't know, so they always take the time to answer any questions I may have and never make me feel rushed.
Elsa S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Rose and her staffs are so friendly and pay attention to my needs and are very concern about my wellness. Thank you!
Lana H.
Submitted 02/07/17
I am so pleased with my care from Dr Rose and all of her staff. They are all wonderful!
Krystal M.
Submitted 02/07/17
So glad I chose dr rose to deliver my first baby :)
Gloria V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Every time I visit I get a good experience everyone is very helpful and kind. If you have any type of question they try to get the best information for you. Not to mention the doctor gives her individual attention to your needs, I have never felt rushed during mine appointment, doctor always take her time in checking you and make sure she knows about your family history. So far she is the best director I have ever had I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone that is looking for a good doctor.
Tammy P.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great!
Katie F.
Submitted 02/07/17
To echo the other 5 star reviews, Dr. Rose and her staff have been amazing to me and my family. Switching over to her office was a great decision and an easy transition.
Shivanthini M.
Submitted 02/07/17
DR. Rose and her staff were extremely efficient, compassionate and professional. Luv Dr. Rose how she spent time and addressed all my concerns and made me feel So comfortable. I had almost no wait time at all. I'm thrilled to have them as part of my Healthcare team and would highly recommend them to all my friends. A great big "Thank you" to dr. Rose and her dynamic team.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences with Dr. Rose. She has been my personal OB for almost 7yrs now and I have no intention of leaving. She doesn't just treat me like a patient, she treats me like a friend. She listens and gives her input, but doesn't push her opinion on me. She always shares the pros and cons to any decisions or questions I have, but always gives me the freedom to make a the final decision. I may sound a little bias, but having had experiences with 3 other OB's and even compared to my primary care doctor, she is the most comfortable doctor I have ever felt around. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for a great OBGYN who TRULY cares about the health of her patients and their pregnancies.
Sandra R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Staff and doctor friendly
Keerthi P.
Submitted 02/07/17
the doctor explained everything patiently and answered all our concerns and questions
Heidi M.
Submitted 02/07/17
I had a great experience at Dr. Anya Rose's clinic. I always get so nervous going to the doctor but everyone was so friendly, beginning with the receptionist. I was confused with some of the paperwork since I had just changed insurance and didn't know how it worked but the ladies at the front desk were very patient and helpful. I felt relaxed after being called in and meeting the intern that was very knowledgable and professional. She was able to answer my questions as well and was friendly too! :) I met with Dr. Anya Rose and she was very resourceful helping me plan out my future plans to start a family and the process. Thank you so much for the pleasant visit! See you soon!
Priscilla C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose has been amazing throughout my pregnancy. The beautiful inviting office and friendly staff make sometimes nervous situations, easygoing. A genuinely caring and freindly environment.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare