Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

347 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr rose is amazing! Always comes in with a smile and positive attitude and is ready to listen carefully to all your questions and concerns. Not the doctors experience where you leave confused- her staff is very nice and attentive as well!
Rachel B.
Submitted 02/08/17
This was my first time at Dr. Rose's private office but I have been going to her for about 14 years and I just love her. Her new office is so beautiful and her staff is excellent. Very nice women. Dr. Rose is so easy to talk to and she actually listens and cares. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her which is always important. She is definitely a 5 star doctor and I'm glad she finally has her own practice and it's gorgeous!
Silvia G.
Submitted 02/08/17
I love the enviroment. Dr Rose is very detailed and focused. I also like a lot her staff, Asya and everyone is extremely nice and professional. l would highly recomend them.
Shantelle W.
Submitted 02/08/17
Great doctor and staff!
Amy W.
Submitted 02/08/17
My appointment was wonderful! Dr. Rose & her staff are friendly, courteous, personable, all while maintaining their professionalism. I felt valued and listened to from the moment I walked in the reception area. Thank you!
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/08/17
From the moment I walked in the door I felt super comfortable and the staff was great.
Yvette C.
Submitted 02/08/17
I love Dr. Rose and her staff, they are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rose truly cares about her patients and never makes me feel rushed, she takes the time to listen to her patients and their concerns as well as answer my questions thoroughly. Thank you for all you do.
Roberta L.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Rose is a wonderful Doctor. She is patient, thorough, and very kind. So grateful for my new doctor.
Sreyasi B.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very good
Jamie W.
Submitted 02/08/17
Always professional and very knowledgeable.
Ashley C.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very nice and to the point. Explained things in a way that was easy to understand.
Cecily S.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr Rose's staff is caring and insightful. She herself is very knowledgeable and patience, you don't feel rushed or unheard. I was at ease during the entire experience. If you're looking for a great Dr. come to her!
Danielle R.
Submitted 02/08/17
Friendly and knowledgeable Dr. And staff.
Alexis P.
Submitted 02/08/17
Great Dr. !! And very friendly staff !!!
Danielle C.
Submitted 02/08/17
Clean office, excellent staff, quick service, Great doctor! What more could u ask for when your getting the dreaded female annual checkup. I'm a satisfied client
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/07/17
I was a bit nervous going in, but the ladies in the front office were very welcoming and Ozzie the nurse was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Rose was awesome, she took her time answered all my questions and concerns. I never felt like I was being rushed.
Denise O.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Rose is amazing!!! She's very knowledgeable, caring and passionate about her work. Her staff is also amazing!!! I highly recommend Dr Rose and her staff!
Joann S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose was very helpful and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. Office staff was friendly and helpful. I was on time but I had to wait a long time even after I filled out some forms. I was there over 1.5 hours total time. If I had been in and out in 1 hour, I would have given this experience 5 stars.
Helen D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Staff are very helpful n professional. The office is very clean. Dr. Rose is very friendly and answered all my questions. She was patient answered all my questions, and didn't feel rushed at all.
Nelida D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Rose is amazing. I appreciate that she takes the time to discuss your health and treatment options thoroughly. However, at times this may also translate into longer wait times.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare