Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

412 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie L.
Submitted 06/22/17
Great! The staff and Dr. Rose are amazing!
Laura K.
Submitted 06/22/17
As a first time patient I felt very welcomed and comfortable, thank you!
Janet R.
Submitted 06/21/17
Everyone was very nice and considerate since this was my first visit to the office.
Sally V.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Rose is patient, thorough, and polite. I highly recommend her. Dr. Rose also has a beautiful and state of the art office.
Violet O.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Rose and her staff Are wonderful. Love it there.
Madeline L.
Submitted 06/16/17
All went well with my IUD insertion, and it was over quickly.
Carmen E.
Submitted 06/13/17
Fast, attentive, fun, staff. Beautiful, clean office
Kimberly K.
Submitted 06/11/17
Wonderful. Everyone in Dr. Ross's office takes care of my health. Thank you for being a great Dr.
Jing L.
Submitted 06/10/17
Great service!
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/09/17
First time with Dr. Rose and her staff. Love them! Everyone was so nice and friendly! Happy with my new doctor ❤
Alice C.
Submitted 06/09/17
Outstanding! Dr. Rose and the staff is amazing. Very friendly and professional.
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/08/17
Interesting and informative!! Pleased!!
Petra R.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Rose is the best I had to follow her to this new location always personable answers my questions and concerns. The staff is friendly and professional.
Nikki L.
Submitted 06/05/17
Very personable and kind staff and physician
Lana H.
Submitted 06/04/17
Wonderful experience as always!
Mallary W.
Submitted 06/03/17
Dr. Rose is awesome! Just had my first baby and it was a breeze, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Rose K.
Submitted 05/31/17
Anya Rose is a very sweet and caring doctor. I felt very comfortable with her.
Julie M.
Submitted 05/29/17
Everyone in this office is professional and kind
Sherie B.
Submitted 05/20/17
As a new patient I was very impressed from the mement I walked in the building to the moment I left. Very clean and calming feel. Staff were all pleasant and smiling. Everyone was patient and understanding with me.
Anneliese C.
Submitted 05/19/17
Totally positive, informative and a pleasure!
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare