Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rose Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Rose Women's Health

OB/GYNs located in Arcadia, CA

395 total reviews

Rose Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/07/21
As a post menopause woman I’ve been very happy with her care and understanding of issues for aging women!
Judy T.
Submitted 05/02/21
Always a pleasant experience at Dr Rose’s office. Dr Rose and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help with anything a patient may need. I come from AZ to see Dr Rose.
Topacio R.
Submitted 05/02/21
It's always a pleasure to visit and know all my questions and concerns are being answered
Lourdes M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Jen, my NP, is very thorough and the whole team at the office very friendly.
Pratigya P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a great experience with Ms. Li and the nurses here.
Rowan H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Both Dr. Rose and Ms. Li are incredible providers. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Virginia A.
Submitted 04/28/21
I had my first appointment today with Jennifer Li, NP. I thought she was very through and answered my questions. She made me feel very comfortable and I would not hesitate to recommend her. Also the girl at the front desk was extremely nice.
Aileen T.
Submitted 04/28/21
Ms Li is an excellent provider. She answered all my detailed questions patiently and listened and addressed my concerns. It was my first time at Rose Women’s Health and I made a follow up appointment to return.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Nurse Li is always kind and understanding. When we I have questions or concerns she does her best to help me accordingly. She listens, and as a patient that’s all we really look for. Thankful for her care.
Yuka T.
Submitted 04/26/21
Well explanation. Trust her!
Paige R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Fast, easy, and friendly
Josie L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Staff is great
Kimberly D.
Submitted 04/14/21
The office staff is friendly and the office is clean. Ms. Li takes her time and shows interest.
Mary T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Ms Li was very caring and thorough when I had a minor procedure done in the office.
Cecilia T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Attentive and knowledgeable
Lindsay E.
Submitted 04/11/21
Excellent, as always.
Ramona G.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very professional, understanding, listen to me, and explained to me all options
Remy C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Came in for my annual check up. Always feel very comfortable with the staff. They are friendly and informative.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very kind and helpful, thank you!
Angela R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great experience with Dr Rose. Professional, thorough and always friendly.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional PPO insurance plans and Medicare. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. If we are not contracted with your plan, please let us know.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare